

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) B.B.A.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.B.A. for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 22-07-2023 04:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230608	PRAMOD SINGH	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	Al	86.00	0	86
2	233165	GURPREET	SALVINDER KUMAR	BCA	Al	80.60	5	85.6
3	232544	ABHAY KUMAR	DHARM PAL	General	Al	80.40	5	85.4
4	232248	AKSHAT	SANJAY SONI	BCA	Al	85.40	0	85.4
5	232425	MISHTHI	RAJEEV KUMAR	General	HOGC	84.00	0	84
6	230922	TIJNISH	KARAN SINGH	General	HOGC	83.60	0	83.6
7	230128	GARIMA	SANJAY	General	HOGC	82.80	0	82.8
8	230139	ABHAY MALHAN	ARVIND MALHAN	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
9	230001	AKSHAY KUMAR	SUSHIL KUMAR	General	HOGC	77.00	5	82
10	233938	ASHISH	JAI KISHAN	SC	SC	75.59	5	80.59
11	231855	JASHAN PAL	GURMIT	BCA	BCA	73.80	5	78.8
12	230964	GOURAV	ROHTASH	BCA	BCA	78.60	0	78.6
13	231678	MUKESH	BALKIT	ВСА	BCA	72.80	5	77.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean