

admissions are provisional.

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 22-07-2023 04:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231191	Jatin goyal	Rakesh Kumar	General	Al	82.19	5	87.19
2	230824	GURDEEP SINGH	BANTA SINGH	General	Al	86.20	0	86.2
3	230680	MANPREET SINGH CHAHAL	JANAMJEET SINGH	General	AI 79.60		5	84.6
4	231777	MINAKSHI	SUBHASH	General	AI 77.40 5		5	82.4
5	231200	AMAN GODARA	RAVINDER GODARA	General	AI 77.40		5	82.4
6	230016	DHARAMDEEP	JASPAL SINGH	General	Al	77.40	5	82.4
7	230066	ANISH	SURENDER KUMAR	General	Al	71.59	10	81.59
8	230089	HARSHIKA	GURDEEP SINGH	General	Al	76.59	5	81.59
9	232400	PUNAR PUNEET KAUR	SUKHVINDER SINGH	ВСА	Al	81.20	0	81.2
10	230444	MANJU RANI	SUBHASH CHAND	General	HOGC	74.80	5	79.8
11	231182	RAJAT	RAM SINGH	BCA	HOGC	69.80	10	79.8
12	231553	AARTI AGGARWAL	DINESH AGGARWAL	General	HOGC	74.59	5	79.59
13	230748	LAKSHIKA SAINI	DALIP SINGH	ВСВ	HOGC	74.40	5	79.4
14	231899	KHUSHI	KAILASH CHANDER	General	HOGC	74.00	5	79
15	230599	RAM JHA	SHAMBHU KUMAR	General	HOGC	73.80	5	78.8

			JHA					
16	231032	ANKITA	AMARPAL	General	HOGC	73.59	5	78.59
17	231464	RISHIKA	SATISH KUMAR	General	HOGC	73.59	5	78.59
18	233012	ROOP SINGH	AJAY SINGH	General	HOGC	67.60	10	77.6
19	231247	KOMAL	BHAJAN LAL	ВСА	HOGC	72.59	5	77.59
20	230845	AAKARSHAN	VIJAY KUMAR	General	HOGC	72.59	5	77.59
21	230469	PRATHAM	RAJESH KUMAR	EWS	AIEWS	67.20	10	77.2
22	230300	SANJANA	RAJU ARORA	General	HOGC	72.00	5	77
23	230611	SHYAM JHA	SHAMBHU KUMAR JHA	General	HOGC	70.39	5	75.39
24	233531	SIDAKBEER SINGH	SUKHMANDER SINGH	General	HOGC	70.19	5	75.19
25	230381	MEHAK	KAMALJEET	General	HOGC	70.00	5	75
26	233699	AAYUSH	BHOOP SINGH	General	HOGC	69.00	5	74
27	230435	PALVINDER SINGH	JAGSIR SINGH	General	HOGC	68.60	5	73.6
28	233724	PARNEET KAUR	MALKEET SINGH	BCA	BCA	63.60	5	68.6
29	230982	PARAS HANI	PRAMOD	BCA	BCA	55.40	10	65.4
30	230293	AMITOJ JOSAN	GURDIAL SINGH	BCA	BCA	59.80	5	64.8
31	234136	MEHAK	SURENDER KUMAR	BCA	BCA	64.40	0	64.4
32	231792	ANISH	SHER SINGH	BCA	BCA	62.40	0	62.4
33	232094	PRINCE JOSAN	BALBIR CHAND	BCA	BCA	59.40	0	59.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

