

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	233579	HARSIMRAN SINGH	JASPAL SINGH	General	Al	40	0	40.00
2	230913	RITIKA	PREM KUMAR	General	Al	40	0	40.00
3	232929	SONIKA	BIJENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	36	10	36.00
4	233144	DIVYA RANI	RAMESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	36	10	36.00
5	234466	RANDEEP KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	36	5	36.00
6	232668	ROHINA	PURAN CHAND	General	HOGC	34	5	34.00
7	231330	SARITA	SATPAL	General	HOGC	34	5	34.00
8	233550	PALAK	VINOD KUMAR	General	HOGC	34	5	34.00
9	232959	PREETI	BANWARI LAL	General	HOGC	34	0	34.00
10	234293	ANKITA	SUDESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	34	0	34.00
11	231062	SONIA	SUNIL DUTT	BCA	HOGC	34	10	34.00
12	232105	KIRANA	KRISHAN	General	HOGC	34	10	34.00
13	230626	Dimple	Kartar singh	BCA	BCA	32	5	32.00
14	234065	PRIYANKA	TILAK RAJ	DSC	DSC	32	5	32.00
15	232912	VIKAS	KASHMIR SINGH	SC	SC	30	5	30.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson