

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (Physical Counseling)

M.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **11-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	222783	NISHU RANI	SULENDER	General	HOGC	72.52	10	82.52
2	225349	NISHA	KULDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	72.43	10	82.43
3	222899	Mukesh Kumar	Bansi Lal	General	HOGC	71.17	10	81.17
4	223985	TRISHA	RAKESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	70.21	10	80.21
5	223247	AJAY	BHAJAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	69.32	10	79.32
6	225660	MAMTA	Rajbir	EWS	HOGCEWS	65.77	10	75.77
7	222118	AAKASH	RAM SABAD	BCA	BCA	62.84	10	72.84
8	225771	VIVEK KUMAR	JAGDISH PARSAD	SC	SC	61.83	10	71.83
9	221972	MADAN LAL	DALIP Singh	SC	SC	61.44	10	71.44
10	222298	BINDU	NATHU RAM	BCA	BCA	61.00	10	71
11	224800	suman	SUGRIV SINGH	ВСВ	ВСВ	60.93	10	70.93
12	224182	PARGAT SINGH	SURESH	BCA	BCA	60.73	10	70.73
13	224219	KIRAN RANI	KEWAL KRISHAN	BCA	BCA	60.00	10	70
14	224873	PRIYA	NARESH KUMAR	SC	SC	57.15	10	67.15
15	222353	KOMAL	GURDITTA SINGH	SC	SC	56.90	5	61.9
16	222750	KAPIL KUMAR	SAHAB RAM	SC	SC	54.50	0	54.5

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson