

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

M.Sc Botany

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Botany for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	225347	NITI KALRA	RAJINDER KUMAR	General	Al	80.58	10	90.58
2	223616	Renu	GULAB SINGH	General	Al	80.45	10	90.45
3	225878	PRAGATI	RAM SAWRUP	General	Al	80.31	10	90.31
4	224115	MAHIMA SOLANKI	RAJESH KUMAR	BCA	Al	80.06	10	90.06
5	222945	ЈУОТІ	RAJKUMAR	ВСВ	HOGC	80.03	10	90.03
6	222842	PRAGATI	KULDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	78.80	10	88.8
7	224926	RENU	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	78.34	10	88.34
8	224418	SAHIBA	ANIL KUMAR	EWS	HOGC	77.92	10	87.92
9	222257	POOJA	ROHTASH	BCA	HOGC	77.48	10	87.48
10	225765	SANJAY	BALWAN SINGH	BCA	HOGC	76.40	10	86.4
11	221995	MANSI SONI	BALWANT SINGH SONI	BCA	HOGC	76.40	10	86.4
12	225446	POONAM	ROHTASH	General	HOGC	75.66	10	85.66
13	223025	REENA	DHARMBIR SINGH	SC	HOGC	75.50	10	85.5
14	223721	Anamika	MANOJ KUMAR	ВСВ	HOGC	74.80	10	84.8
15	223083	POOJA	DEVENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	74.73	10	84.73

16	225560	MUSKAN	SURENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	74.31	10	84.31
17	223956	TINA	SHAMSHER	SC	SC	74.26	10	84.26
18	224625	RAUNAK SONI	BHOOP SINGH	BCA	BCA	74.06	10	84.06
19	222311	SIYA DEVI	BANSI LAL	ВСА	BCA	72.64	10	82.64
20	223768	SONIA	SUBHASH CHAND	ВСА	BCA	72.30	10	82.3
21	222445	KAJAL	KHUSHIRAM	BCA	BCA	71.62	10	81.62
22	223960	SANJAY	ROHTASH	ВСВ	ВСВ	70.90	10	80.9
23	223104	REETU YADAV	VED PRAKASH	ВСВ	ВСВ	70.62	10	80.62
24	224160	PRIYANKA	MAHENDER SINGH	EWS	HOGCEWS	70.29	10	80.29
25	224672	RITU	GANDHI RAM	SC	SC	69.87	10	79.87
26	222292	MOHD ARBAJ KHAN	samoon Khan	ВСВ	ВСВ	69.00	10	79
27	222528	NEHA RANI	Manjeet Singh	SC	SC	66.44	10	76.44

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson