

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Food Science & Technology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Food Science & Technology for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 20-07-2023 04:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230385	AYUSHMA	RADHE SHYAM	General	Al	88.00	5	93
2	233658	моніт	RAJ KUMAR	General	Al	92.20	0	92.2
3	234127	DEVVART	DAVENDER KUMAR	ВСВ	Al	90.00	0	90
4	231984	AZHAR MASOOD	SAMI KHAN	ВСВ	Al	88.20	0	88.2
5	231492	MANJEET KAMBOJ	KRISHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	87.20	0	87.2
6	232746	VANDNA KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	82.19	5	87.19
7	230345	UTTAM SINGH	RAMNIWAS	General	HOGC	82.00	5	87
8	231185	HARPREET SINGH	SATGUR SINGH	General	HOGC	86.85	0	86.85
9	233483	PRIYANKA	ISHWAR SINGH	DSC	HOGC	80.20	5	85.2
10	230417	MANISH	SURENDER	SC	HOGC	79.20	5	84.2
11	233353	MANISHA	PRITHVI SINGH	General	HOGC	77.60	5	82.6
12	231439	ADITI CHACHAN	DEEPAK CHACHAN	General	HOGC	82.60	0	82.6
13	230500	ЈУОТІ	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.80	0	81.8
14	231000	VASU DEV	KRISHAN LAL	General	HOGC	76.40	5	81.4
15	230647	SHUBHAM	SUBHASH CHANDER	DSC	HOGC	79.80	0	79.8
16	230978	SANJNA RANI	DEEPAK KUMAR	DSC	HOGC	79.20	0	79.2

17	231137	MANISHA	RAMESH KUMAR	SC	SC	70.59	5	75.59
18	230214	SHIVAM	KRISHAN PAL	SC	SC	74.00	0	74
19	230909	SHUBHAM	SHYAM SUNDER	EWS	HOGCEWS	68.20	5	73.2
20	230079	ABHISHEK	DINESH KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	68.20	5	73.2
21	234086	MAHESH	DALIP KUMAR	DSC	DSC	67.80	5	72.8
22	233922	YOGESH	SURENDER PAL	BCA	BCA	67.40	5	72.4
23	230153	GARV MANCHAL	AMIT MANCHAL	DSC	DSC	67.00	5	72
24	231031	ANURAG	DEEPAK KUMAR	BCA	BCA	61.20	10	71.2
25	233836	SANIYA	PAWAN KUMAR	BCA	BCA	57.80	10	67.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean