

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physics for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231286	NARENDER KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	BCA	Al	97.20	5	102.2
2	233498	VARSHA	RAJPAL	General	Al	92.00	5	97
3	231596	TANNU	JAI PARKASH	General	Al	89.40	5	94.4
4	230633	TAMANNA	VINOD KUMAR	BCA	Al	90.60	0	90.6
5	230527	SUKH CHAIN	DHARMPAL	DSC	HOGC	84.80	5	89.8
6	230464	RAKSHIT KUKNA	KAMAL KUMAR	General	HOGC	83.80	5	88.8
7	230479	VINEET KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	General	HOGC	82.80	5	87.8
8	230481	KIRAN	PAWAN KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	81.80	5	86.8
9	231171	LALITA BAI	CHANDER BHAN	ВСВ	HOGC	80.60	5	85.6
10	230216	ANUJA	JAI SINGH	General	HOGC	78.00	5	83
11	231730	POOJA	MAHABEER	BCA	HOGC	77.80	5	82.8
12	230556	LAVISHA	SURENDER	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
13	230374	ЈҮОТІ	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.80	0	81.8
14	230776	RIYA	RAVINDER KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	75.80	5	80.8
15	231297	UPASANA	PAWAN KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	80.20	0	80.2
16	230995	ARYAN	PRITHVI SINGH	ВСА	HOGC	74.59	5	79.59

17	230732	HARSH	SANJEEV KUMAR	BCA	BCA	74.00	5	79
18	230168	MOHD IZHAR	IMRAN	ВСВ	ВСВ	73.00	5	78
19	233826	KAMALJEET	KEWAL	EWS	HOGCEWS	77.80	0	77.8
20	233379	LEHAR	PRIKSHIT	ВСА	ВСА	77.20	0	77.2
21	231812	PRIKSHA	BHAL SINGH	ВСА	BCA	71.39	5	76.39
22	231431	ЈУОТІ	BRAHMANAND	ВСА	BCA	71.20	5	76.2
23	230340	SANDEEP RANI	KULWANT SINGH	SC	SC	69.80	5	74.8
24	232484	KHUSHI	SURESH KUMAR	SC	SC	74.00	0	74
25	230885	VIKESH GIRI	RAMESH KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	71.80	0	71.8
26	230512	SUKHMEET KAUR	GURDEV RAM	DSC	DSC	63.60	5	68.6
27	233806	SANJEEVNI	DON KHANNA	DSC	DSC	62.40	0	62.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

