

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

**B.Sc.** Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231279	NARENDER KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	ВСА	Al	97.20	5	102.2
2	231904	DANESH KUMAR	KRISHAN	General	Al	90.20	5	95.2
3	233742	ANJALI	RAJBIR	General	Al	89.40	5	94.4
4	231001	RAVEENA RANI	OM PARKASH	General	Al	93.80	0	93.8
5	231235	PALAK	UTTAM CHAND	BCA	Al	86.40	5	91.4
6	231091	SANNI	GOKAL RAM	SC	HOGC	86.40	5	91.4
7	233945	JASNOOR KAUR	PARMINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	86.20	5	91.2
8	230411	PUSHPENDER	SHAKTI RAJ	ВСВ	HOGC	84.20	5	89.2
9	230915	RISHU	CHARANJEET	BCA	HOGC	84.20	5	89.2
10	233501	HARNOOR KAUR	BALJINDER SINGH	BCA	HOGC	84.00	5	89
11	230689	MUSKAN	RAJIV KUMAR	General	HOGC	89.00	0	89
12	231165	ASHA DAHIYA	ISHWAR KUMAR	SC	HOGC	83.80	5	88.8
13	232295	SOURABH	BALMUKAND	SC	HOGC	81.80	5	86.8
14	231987	HIMANSHI	AMANDEEP	General	HOGC	84.40	0	84.4
15	230350	RITIKA	NARENDER KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	78.20	5	83.2
16	232226	POOJA	MANGAL SINGH	General	HOGC	77.80	5	82.8

				1				
17	233227	MAHAK MEHTA	PARVEEN KUMAR	General	HOGC	82.80	0	82.8
18	232019	SUNAINA	SUBHASH CHANDER	ВСА	HOGC	77.00	5	82
19	233001	KANWAR PARTAP SINGH	MANJEET PAL SINGH	General	HOGC	77.00	5	82
20	230499	ЈҮОТІ	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.80	0	81.8
21	233656	ANU	VIJAY SINGH	SC	SC	80.80	0	80.8
22	232901	SARIKA	KISHAN LAL	BCA	BCA	75.59	5	80.59
23	233149	SANJNA RANI	DEEPAK KUMAR	DSC	DSC	79.20	0	79.2
24	230390	KARN DEEP	TARSEM SINGH	DSC	DSC	73.80	5	78.8
25	231354	NEHA	BHOOP SINGH	BCA	BCA	73.20	5	78.2
26	231261	HIMANSHU SEN	DHARMPAL	BCA	BCA	73.19	5	78.19
27	231755	ANCHAL	ALOK KUMAR	DSC	DSC	71.80	5	76.8
28	231913	MANAN CHAUDHARY	SANJEEV KUMAR	DSC	DSC	76.80	0	76.8
29	233180	HEENA	NARENDER KUMAR	BCA	BCA	76.59	0	76.59
30	233247	MOHIT YADAV	VIRENDER SINGH	ВСВ	ВСВ	71.00	5	76
31	231198	YOGENDER	SUNIL KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB	70.75	5	75.75
32	233263	AANCHAL	KARAMBIR	BCA	BCA	69.59	5	74.59
33	234004	SHIVAANI	RAJENDER SINGH	SC	SC	70.59	0	70.59
34	230207	NARESH KUMAR	BHAL SINGH	SC	SC	65.20	5	70.2
35	232524	AYUSH	ASHWANI SHARMA	EWS	AIEWS	59.40	0	59.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.