

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Fashion Design & Lifestyle Technology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Fashion Design & Lifestyle Technology for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	234119	ANSHIKA	LAXMI KANT	General	Al	90.20	5	95.2
2	230086	SUNAINA RANI	GOVIND RAI	BCA	Al	90.20	5	95.2
3	233883	KOMAL	HAWA SINGH PUNIA	General	Al	92.60	0	92.6
4	230234	RITU	INDERJEET	BCA	Al	87.60	5	92.6
5	230266	KAVITA RANI	MUKHTIAR SINGH	OBC	Al	92.40	0	92.4
6	232814	MONIKA	DEVI PERSON	ВСА	HOGC	92.20	0	92.2
7	231725	KAVITA	GIRDHARI	BCA	HOGC	86.80	5	91.8
8	230150	EKTA	JOGINDER	General	HOGC	86.20	5	91.2
9	231469	JASHANPREET KAUR	SURJIT SINGH	BCA	HOGC	89.40	0	89.4
10	231143	RUMAN	DHARMVIR	General	HOGC	84.40	5	89.4
11	232410	MANJEET KAMBOJ	KRISHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	87.20	0	87.2
12	231213	MANJU	SATYANARAYAN	General	HOGC	78.60	5	83.6
13	231967	SHIVRAJ MAHANT	HARJEET KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	78.20	5	83.2
14	231879	KAJAL	KASHMIR CHAND	BCA	HOGC	82.80	0	82.8
15	230117	SIYA	MADAN	General	HOGC	77.00	5	82
16	233381	RACHANA	MAHAVIR SINGH	General	HOGC	76.59	5	81.59

17	231898	RANDEEP KAUR	SWARN SINGH	General	HOGC	80.60	0	80.6
18	233193	SHALU	AMAR CHAND	ВСА	HOGC	74.80	5	79.8
19	233359	MADHVI	TARA CHAND	General	HOGC	74.40	5	79.4
20	232443	SONIA	SANDEEP KUMAR	SC	HOGC	78.80	0	78.8
21	232257	PRIYANKA RANI	JODH CHAND	BCA	ВСА	78.60	0	78.6
22	230138	KAWALJEET	AMRIK SINGH	BCA	ВСА	77.00	0	77
23	234167	KOKILA	SUNIL KUMAR	SC	SC	76.59	0	76.59
24	232535	Khushbu	Ashok Kumar	EWS	AIEWS	76.00	0	76
25	230544	MANDEEP SINGH	OM PARKASH	SC	SC	70.00	5	75
26	232999	KAVITA RANI	JAGDEV RAJ	SC	SC	68.00	5	73
27	232434	VANSHIKA	VINOD KUMAR	DSC	DSC	71.00	0	71
28	233890	SHALU	PREM KUMAR	BCA	BCA	59.00	10	69
29	232430	SRISHTY	KULDEEP KUMAR	DSC	DSC	69.00	0	69
30	233948	NAVJOT KAUR	YADVINDER SINGH	BCA	BCA	67.20	0	67.2
31	231433	SANJANA	RAJESH KUMAR	BCA	BCA	67.00	0	67
32	232715	AMANDEEP	RAJA RAM	DSC	DSC	57.20	0	57.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Dean