

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Data Science

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Data Science for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230577	SAVITA	RAJESH	General	Al	89.40	5	94.4
2	231780	ADITYA RAJ	RAJENDER	General	Al	87.60	5	92.6
3	233473	PAYAL	SURESH KUMAR	General	Al	87.20	5	92.2
4	233657	VINIT	SATYNARAYAN	ВСВ	Al	86.00	5	91
5	233963	JATIN KAMBOJ	RAJNEESH KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	90.80	0	90.8
6	231045	AJAY KUMAR	MOHAR SINGH	General	HOGC	83.00	5	88
7	230701	KAIFREEN	PAWAN KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	83.00	5	88
8	231532	RAJVEER KAUR	AMRIK SINGH	General	HOGC	82.80	5	87.8
9	232971	DIMPAL	NARESH KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	82.19	5	87.19
10	230569	SNEHA	MAHENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	81.59	5	86.59
11	230245	SHALLU	PREM SINGH	BCA	HOGC	81.20	5	86.2
12	234049	VIRENDER	RADHA KRISHAN	BCA	HOGC	81.00	5	86
13	230523	yash	BAJRANG	BCA	HOGC	81.00	5	86
14	230969	ANKITA ARORA	MANOJ KUMAR	General	HOGC	85.00	0	85
15	230760	SAHIL VERMA	ASHOK KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	79.40	5	84.4
16	230379	ARSH	JATINDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	84.40	0	84.4

17	234138	RIDHI	DAVENDER KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	84.00	0	84
18	231533	VIPINDER KAUR	SUKHVINDER SINGH	BCA	BCA	78.40	5	83.4
19	233899	YOGENDER	SHRI BHAGWAN	BCA	BCA	79.60	0	79.6
20	230428	ARYAN	PRITHVI SINGH	BCA	BCA	74.59	5	79.59
21	234102	ANSH WADHWA	RAVINDER KUMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	75.00	0	75
22	230711	BHAVNESH SONI	PARDEEP	BCA	BCA	67.40	5	72.4
23	230373	GARV MANCHAL	AMIT MANCHAL	DSC	DSC	67.00	5	72
24	233660	SACHIN KUMAR	RAMKARAN	SC	SC	62.60	5	67.6
25	230328	SUNIL	RAJA RAM	DSC	DSC	61.00	5	66
26	232259	SARABJEET KUMAR	UMESH KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	62.80	0	62.8
27	231813	SANDEEP SINGH	BALVEER SINGH	DSC	DSC	57.40	5	62.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

