

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) B.A. Economics & Finance

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Economics & Finance for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	233189	MAHAKDEEP KAUR	JASPAL SINGH	General	AI	95.19	5	100.19
2	230695	МАМТА	JAI PARKASH	General	AI	94.00	5	99
3	231473	SANDEEP KUMAR	VED PARKASH	ВСА	AI	92.00	5	97
4	233372	SAKJEET SINGH	KAHNA RAM	BCA	AI	91.20	5	96.2
5	233033	SUNNY RANI	INDERPAL	General	HOGC	89.60	5	94.6
6	232604	REKHA	BANSI LAL	General	HOGC	88.60	5	93.6
7	231548	PUSHPA	RAJESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	87.40	5	92.4
8	233318	RITU	NARESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	87.20	5	92.2
9	230039	KANCHANPREET KAUR	KULDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	87.00	5	92
10	231277	ANKITA MAUN	KAMAL SINGH	General	HOGC	85.60	5	90.6
11	233873	MUSKAN	SHABIR	SC	HOGC	89.80	0	89.8
12	232076	AAMIR KHAN	FAJJAR	ВСВ	HOGC	84.00	5	89
13	230132	POONAM	BALVINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	83.60	5	88.6
14	231795	NAVNEET KAUR	JASWINDER SINGH	ВСА	HOGC	88.40	0	88.4
15	232817	ΡΟΟͿΑ	BHAJAN LAL	General	HOGC	83.00	5	88

16	232417	MANJEET KAMBOJ	KRISHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	87.20	0	87.2
17	230015	AVTAR	KRISHAN KUMAR	BCA	BCA	86.80	0	86.8
18	230911	RAHUL	ROHTASH	DSC	DSC	85.40	0	85.4
19	232254	ROHIT KUMAR	NITESH KUMAR	SC	SC	83.20	0	83.2
20	231345	KABIR	JITENDER SINGH	DSC	DSC	78.00	5	83
21	232357	KARISHAMA	VIJAY KUMAR	DSC	DSC	79.80	0	79.8
22	230421	SUNDER	BALBIR	BCA	BCA	74.80	5	79.8
23	233034	MONIKA RANI	PAWAN KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB	74.80	5	79.8
24	231621	MANPREET	SUBHASH KUMAR	SC	SC	73.00	5	78
25	231268	MONALIKA	ROHTAS KUMAR	BCA	BCA	75.40	0	75.4
26	231701	RAHUL	MAHAVIR	BCA	BCA	68.80	5	73.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean