

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003) "B" Grade Accredited by NAAC

(Through E-Mail)

Notification

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Prof. Umed Singh, Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Prof. Abhey Singh, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences as Conveners for humanities (English, Hindi, Sanskrit) and Social Sciences disciplines (i.e. Economics, History, Psychology, Political Science, Public Administration, Sociology) respectively for designing and developing curriculum for under graduate academic programs as per NEP-2020 pattern.

-sd-REGISTRAR

Dated: 02.11.2022

Endst. No./Acad./AC-II/2022/3838-3876

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information:-

- 1. All Deans of Faculties, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All the Chairpersons of UTDs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Dean USGS, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Prof. Umed Singh, Dean, Faculty of Humanities, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. Prof. Abhey Singh, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above notification on the University Website.
- 8. P.S. to V.C (for information of the Vice Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9. P.A. to Registrar (for information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic)